Skip to main content

Rugby League Competitions

Rugby League

The Rugby Football League is the governing body for Rugby League in the UK and is affiliated with various events: Super League The Super League is based in the UK and consists of 12 teams: 10 from England, 1 from France and 1 from Canada. It is officially a European tournament although the majority of […]

Read More